Parov Stelar: Demon Diaries -Coloured 2LP

Other PAROV STELAR albums

Left in stock: 2

Last items in stock
A1   Demon Dance      3:30
A2   Keep This Fire Burning      3:14
A3   Hooked On You      3:28
A4   Clap Your Hands      3:17
A5   Hit Me Like A Drum      3:32
A6   The Green Frog      3:09
B1   I Need L.O.V.E      3:42
B2   Djangos Revenge      4:00
B3   Gin Tonic      3:19
B4   Josephine (1930 Version)      4:34
B5   Don't Mean A Thing      3:30
C1   Six Feet Underground      3:17
C2   The Sun      2:54
C3   Summertime      4:45
C4   Walk Away      3:47
C5   Josephine (Candlelight Version)      3:24
C6   Magenta Rising      3:32
D1   Golden Arrow (The Demon Diaries Version)      3:00
D2   Don't Believe What They Say      4:32
D3   The Sea      4:03
D4   The Lonely Trumpet (The Demon Diaries Outro)      6:05

180gr Vinyl
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password