• -15%
  • New

Osbourne Ozzy: Patient Number 9-COLOURED RED 2LP

Other OSBOURNE OZZY albums

Left in stock: 1

€39.10 Save 15%
Last items in stock
A1   Immortal      
A2   Patient Number 9      
A3   Parasite      
B1   No Escape From Now      
B2   One Of Those Days      
B3   A Thousand Shades      
C1   Mr. Darkness      
C2   Nothing Feels Right      
C3   Evil Shuffle      
D1   Degradation Rules      
D2   Dead And Gone      
D3   God Only Knows      
D4   Darkside Blues      

Amazon.co.uk says it's an Amazon exclusive edition but actually it's sold by other webstores too. Hype sticker on front saying: "The New Album ON TRANSPARENT RED & BLACK MARBLED VINYL FEATURING "PATIENT NUMBER 9" AND "DEGRADATION RULES" WITH SPECIAL GUEST ARTISTS JEFF BECK ERIC CLAPTON TAYLOR HAWKINS TONY IOMMI MIKE McCREADY DUFF McKAGAN CHAD SMITH ROBERT TRUJILLO AND ZAKK WYLDE 19439939221" Catalog number as on the spine of the cover, back cover, insert and sticker. Made in the EU. Includes printed inner sheet with lyrics and credits. Black inner sleeves. Runouts are etched, with the exception of the five digit numbers and STERLING, which are stamped.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password