• -5%


Other MURPHY ROISIN albums

Left in stock: 3

€50.35 Save 5%
A01   What Not To Do      5:01
A02   CooCool      4:30
A03   The Universe      4:05
A04   Milf Funk      5:09
B05   Hurtz So Bad      4:33
B06   The House       3:31
B07   Fader      4:43
B08   Free Will      6:21
C09   You Knew      7:14
C10   Can’t Replicate       7:28
D11   Crazy Ants Reprise      1:29
D12   Two Ways       4:24
D13   Eureka       4:44

2 LPs on 140 gram purple marbled vinyl, housed in a rigid gloss laminate gatefold sleeve with holographic foil print. Includes mirrored inner sleeves containing an essay by Larry Fitzmaurice and interview with DJ Koze. Plus a 24 page booklet attached to inside gatefold with photos and lyrics, download code and deluxe vinyl exclusive bonus track "Milf Funk" Made in EU Runout info is hand etched. Durations are approximate and not listed on release. Bonus track "Milf Funk" is exclusive to this deluxe edition of the vinyl and is not included with the download code files.
4 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password