• -5%

Modern Talking: Alone-Coloured 2LP


Left in stock: 2

€42.75 Save 5%
Last items in stock
A1   You Are Not Alone      3:41
A2   Sexy Sexy Lover      3:33
A3   I Can't Give You More      3:41
A4   Just Close Your Eyes      4:17
A5   Don't Let Me Go      3:20
B1   I'm So Much In Love      3:53
B2   Rouge Et Noir      3:14
B3   All I Have      4:20
B4   Can't Get Enough      3:35
B5   Love Is Like A Rainbow      3:58
C1   How You Mend A Broken Heart      4:14
C2   It Hurts So Good      3:22
C3   I'll Never Give You Up      3:26
C4   Don't Let Me Down      3:57
C5   Taxi Girl      3:09
C6   For Always And Ever      3:22
D1   Space Mix (The Ultimate Nonstop Mix)      17:14

180 gram audiophile vinyl Sleeve with gold-spot varnish on the Modern Talking logo on the front cover Includes insert Limited edition of 2500 individually numbered copies on blue marbled vinyl (LP1) and red marbled vinyl (LP2).
2 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password