• New


Other METALLICA albums

Left in stock: 3

A1   72 Seasons      7:39
A2   Shadows Follow      6:12
A3   Screaming Suicide      5:31
B1   Sleepwalk My Life Away      6:56
B2   You Must Burn!      7:03
B3   Lux Æterna      3:22
C1   Crown Of Barbed Wire      5:45
C2   Chasing Light      6:45
C3   If Darkness Had A Son      6:36
D1   Too Far Gone?      4:54
D2   Room Of Mirrors      5:34
D3   Inamorata      11:10

Die-cut inner gatefold sleeve, 4-page lyric insert and download code included. Catalog # on spine: BLCKND055-1 Catalog # on barcode sticker and labels: BLCKND055-1T [Additional runout information:] Runouts are etched except -61296- and -61297- are stamped. CB in the runouts stands for lacquer cut by [a359447]. [Transparent hype sticker:] METALLICA 72 SEASONS THE NEW ALBUM 42 YEARS OF METALLICA IN OVER 77 MINUTES FEATURING "LUX ÆTERNA" "SCREAMING SUICIDE" "IF DARKNESS HAD A SON" LIMITED EDITION RED AND BLACK MARBLED VINYL DOWNLOAD INCLUDED [Lyric insert:] [...] Recorded and mixed March 2021 – November 2022 at HQ, San Rafael, CA. Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME. Vinyl lacquers by Chris Bellmen at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA.. [...] All Songs © 2023 Creeping Death Music (Global Music Rights) ©&℗ 2023 Blackened Recordings. All rights reserved. BLCKND055-1 [Printed on labels:] 33 1/3 RPM BLCKND0055-1T ©&℗ 2023 Blackened Recordings Inc, under exclusive license to Universal International Music B.V. Creeping Death Music (Global Music Rights).
3 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password