• New

Lavigne Avril: Love Sux -Coloured LP

Other LAVIGNE AVRIL albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Cannonball      2:18
A2   Bois Lie      2:42
A3   Bite Me      2:39
A4   Love It When You Hate Me      2:24
A5   Love Sux      2:48
A6   Kiss Me Like The World Is Ending      2:49
B1   Avalanche      3:39
B2   Déjà Vu      3:21
B3   F.U.      2:46
B4   All I Wanted      2:31
B5   Dare To Love Me      3:34
B6   Break Of A Heartache      1:50

Made in Czech Republic Hype sticker reads:- Avril Lavigne Love Sux Exclusive Transparent Red Vinyl Includes: Love It When You Hate Me (Feat. Blackbear) Bois Lie (Feat. Machine Gun Kelly) All I Wanted (Feat. Mark Hoppus) 0 75678 63738 4
1 Item
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password