• -20%

KALEO: Surface Sounds 2LP

Other KALEO albums

Left in stock: 10

€24.00 Save 20%
A1   Brother Run Fast      
A2   Break My Baby      
A3   Alter Ego      
B1   Free The Slave      
B2   Skinny      
B3   Hey Gringo      
B4   My Fair Lady      
C1   I Want More      
C2   Backbone      
C3   I Walk on Water      
C4   Into My Mother's Arms      
D   Etched(No Music)      

White vinyl. Side D does not contain music. Etched design is for display only. No Label. Insert: lyricsheet
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password