• -15%

Joni Mitchell: Blue Highlights LP RSD 2022

Other Joni Mitchell albums

Left in stock: 2

€29.75 Save 15%
Last items in stock
A1   A Case Of You      4:01
A2   California      3:39
A3   All I Want      4:16
A4   Hunter      2:57
A5   Urge For Going (With Strings)      5:05
A6   River (With French Horns)      4:05
B1   My Old Man      3:55
B2   "This Is A Mountain Dulcimer"      3:43
B3   Carey      3:12
B4   A Case Of You - With James Taylor      4:32
B5   Intro To California - With James Taylor      0:14
B6   California - With James Taylor      4:26

RSD 2022 release. Demos, Outtakes, and Live Tracks from Joni Mitchell Archives, vol. 2. Made in Czech Republic.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password