Joke Killing: Killing joke 2003 LP

Other Joke Killing albums

Left in stock: 2

Last items in stock
A1   The Death & Resurrection Show      6:56
A2   Total Invasion      5:28
B1   Asteroid      3:24
B2   Implant      5:18
B3   Blood On Your Hands      6:00
C1   Loose Cannon      4:12
C2   You'll Never Get To Me      6:19
C3   Seeing Red      5:27
D1   Dark Forces      6:26
D2   The House That Pain Built      6:13
D3   Inferno      3:35
D4   Zennon      5:39

This is the black double vinyl edition, not the purple one.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password