Jamiroquai: Emergency On Planet Earth-COLOURED 2LP

Other JAMIROQUAI albums

Left in stock: 2

Last items in stock
A1   When You Gonna Learn      3:47
A2   Too Young To Die      6:04
B1   Hooked Up      4:36
B2   If I Like It, I Do It      4:53
B3   Music Of The Mind      6:22
C1   Emergency On Planet Earth      4:04
C2   Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop      6:04
C3   Blow Your Mind      8:32
D1   Revolution 1993      10:16
D2   Didgin' Out      2:36

National Album Day 2022 exclusive release Issued in a gatefold sleeve. Includes two printed inner sleeves and an insert. Track C2, Whatever It Is, I Just Can't Stop has a misprinted run time of 6:04 on the back cover. The correct run time of 4:06 is printed on the centre label on the record.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password