Iron Maiden: Senjutsu 3LP

Other IRON MAIDEN albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Senjutsu      8:20
A2   Stratego      4:59
A3   The Writing On The Wall      6:13
B4   Lost In A Lost World      9:31
B5   Days Of Future Past      4:03
C1   The Time Machine      7:09
C2   Darkest Hour      7:20
D3   Death Of The Celts      10:20
E1   The Parchment      12:39
F2   Hell On Earth      11:19

Triple gatefold, gloss. The gatefold artwork continues on the interior section of the pockets. The printed inner sleeves are glossy on the picture side and soft sheen on the text side. Hype sticker and barcode sticker applied to shrink-wrap. Tracks are numbered sequentially across both sides of each individual disc: 1 to 5, 1 to 3 and 1 to 2 respectively.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password