• -5%

Hypocrisy: Hypocrisy (Transparent Green) 2LP

Other Hypocrisy albums

Left in stock: 3

€38.00 Save 5%
1. Fractured Millennium
2. Apocalyptic Hybrid
3. Fusion Programmed Minds
4. Elastic Inverted Visions
5. Reversed Reflections
6. Until The End
7. Paranormal Mysteria
8. Time Warp
9. Disconnected Magnetic Corridors
10. Paled Empty Sphere
11. Selfinflicted Overload


Originally released in 1999 and ranked as one of the 500 greatest rock & metal albums of all time, the self-titled album is the sixth full length release from Sweden's Hypocrisy. Reissued in 2023

A1   Fractured Millennium      
A2   Apocalyptic Hybrid      
A3   Fusion Programmed Minds      
B1   Elastic Inverted Visions      
B2   Reversed Reflections      
B3   Until The End      
C1   Paranormal Mysteria      
C2   Time Warp      
C3   Disconnected Magnetic Corridors      
D1   Paled Empty Sphere      
D2   Selfinflicted Overload      

Gatefold jacket. Ⓟ+ⓒ 2023 - Nuclear Blast Records
3 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password