Other Billie Holiday albums

Last items in stock

Solitude (Songs By Billie Holiday)      
A1   East Of The Sun (West Of The Moon)      
A2   Blue Moon      
A3   You Go To My Head      
A4   You Turned The Tables On Me      
A5   Easy To Love      
A6   These Foolish Things (Remind Me Of You)      
B1   I Only Have Eyes For You      
B2   Solitude      
B3   Everything I Have Is Yours      
B4   Love For Sale      
B5   Moonglow      
B6   Tenderly      
Recital By Billie Holiday      
C1   If The Moon Turns Green      
C2   Remember      
C3   Autumn In New York      
C4   My Man      
C5   Lover, Come Back To Me      
C6   Stormy Weather      
D1   Yesterdays      
D2   He's Funny That Way      
D3   I Can't Face The Music      
D4   How Deep Is The Ocean?      
D5   What A Little Moonlight Can Do      
D6    I Cried For You      
Velvet Mood (Songs By Billie Holiday)      
E1   Prelude To A Kiss      
E2   When Your Lover Has Gone      
E3   Please Don't Talk About Me When I'm Gone      
E4   Nice Work If You Can Get It      
F1   I've Got A Right To Sing The Blues      
F2   What's New      
F3   I Hadn't Anyone Till You      
F4   Everything I Have Is Yours      
Lady Sings The Blues      
G1   Lady Sings The Blues      
G2   Trav'lin Light      
G3   I Must Have That Man!      
G4   Some Other Spring      
G5   Strange Fruit      
G6   No Good Man      
H1   God Bless The Child      
H2   Good Morning Heartache      
H3   Love Me Or Leave Me      
H4   Too Marvelous For Words      
H5   Willow Weep For Me      
H6   I Thought About You      
All Or Nothing At All      
I1   Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me      
I2   Cheek To Cheek      
I3   Ill Wind      
I4   Speak Low      
I5   I Wished On The Moon      
I6   But Not For Me      
J1   All Or Nothing At All      
J2   We'll Be Together Again      
J3   Sophisticated Lady      
J4   April In Paris      
J5   Say It Isn't So      
J6   Love Is Here To Stay      

The box set contains a selection of five Billie Holiday's albums on 180g vinyl in sleeves that replicate the original artwork. Includes download code.
Product Details