• -15%

Ervin Booker: The Book Cooks LP

Other Ervin Booker albums

Left in stock: 1

€22.10 Save 15%
Last items in stock
A1   The Blue Book      
A2   Git It      
A3   Little Jane      
B1   The Book Cooks      
B2   Largo      
B3   Poor Butterfly      

Recorded in NYC, April 6, 1960. Remastered from the original Bethlehem Records analog tapes. (P)&(C) 2020 BMG Management (US) LLC. All Rights Reserved. Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. Made in CZ. Remastering: John Sigmon - Package Design: Chris Cyran - Transfer Engineers: Alex Nappi, Dana Pederson - Copy Editor: Dan Piccoli
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password