Depeche Mode: Memento Mori Exclusive Deluxe CD

Other DEPECHE MODE albums

Left in stock: 10


Memento Mori Exclusive Deluxe CD

Single disc in standard CD sized Casemade book with 24 pages including exclusive photos.

Release Date: 24/03/23


  1. My Cosmos Is Mine
  2. Wagging Tongue
  3. Ghosts Again
  4. Don’t Say You Love Me
  5. My Favourite Stranger
  6. Soul With Me
  7. Caroline's Monkey
  8. Before We Drown
  9. People Are Good
  10. Always You
  11. Never Let Me Go
  12. Speak To Me

1   My Cosmos Is Mine      5:18
2   Wagging Tongue      3:25
3   Ghosts Again      3:59
4   Don't Say You Love Me      3:48
5   My Favourite Stranger      3:57
6   Soul With Me      4:15
7   Caroline's Monkey      4:17
8   Before We Drown      4:05
9   People Are Good      4:24
10   Always You      4:19
11   Never Let Me Go      4:04
12   Speak To Me      4:38

Released in a 28-page digibook with pictures and lyrics. On 2nd page memorial note to [a132774]. On front cover hype sticker with logo. The barcode is stickered on the digibook. © & ℗ 2023 Venusnote Ltd. Made in the EU Recorded at Electric Ladyboy (Santa Barbara, CA) and Shangri-La (Malibu, CA) Shangri-La Studio Assistant: Gregg White Mixed at Studio Zona (London) Mastered at Metropolis Studios (London) Additional vocal recording at Blanco Studio (New York, NY) Design assistance for Antonymous BV

13 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password