Other Dee Dee Bridgewater albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Afro Blue      8:25
A2   Love Vibrations      5:52
A3   Blues Medley (Everyday I Have The Blues / Stormy Monday Blues)      8:06
B1   Little B's Poem      3:06
B2   Raindrops Keep Fallin' On My Head      4:37
B3   Love From The Sun      5:23
B4   People Make The World Go Round      4:45

Sticker on cellophane: Jazz and soul legend, who worked with Roy Ayers, Norman Connors, Billy Parker. Deep debut soul-jazz masterpiece, recorded in Tokyo in 1974. Featuring 'People Make The World Go Round', 'Love From The Sun', and 'Afro Blue'. Recorded & mixed in: AOI Studios, Tokyo, 10th, 12th-14th March, 1974. Manufactured by: Trio Records, Tokyo [on replicated back sleeve] Made by Trio Electronics Inc. Japan [on replicated labels] Original sleeve replica with Trio Records logo on the front and back sleeve. Mr Bongo label name and catalog number on spine. Original centre labels replica with Trio Records logo and catalog number on label. Mr Bongo catalog number and matrix in runouts. Comes with inlay sheet replica from original Japanese release.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password