Dance Gavin Dance: Tree City Sessions 2-Coloured 2LP

Other Dance Gavin Dance albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Backwards Pumpkin Song      4:47
A2   Uneasy Hearts Weigh The Most      4:14
A3   NASA      3:33
A4   Blue Dream      5:11
B1   Strawberry Swisher, Pt. 3      4:06
B2   Jesus H. Macy      3:20
B3   Stroke God, Millionaire      3:21
B4   Awkward      4:05
C1   Summertime Gladness      3:57
C2   Inspire The Liars      5:10
C3   Man Of The Year      6:24
D1   Son Of Robot      4:31
D2   Evaporate      5:44
D3   Strawberry's Wake      4:08
D4   Nothing Shameful      4:25

Urban Outfitters exclusive limited to 2000 copies. Back cover mistakenly lists "Man Of The Year" as track C2 and "Inspire The Liars" as track C3. Recorded on Tower Bridge in Sacramento, California in 2020 during a livestreamed concert event.
1 Item
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password