Other CASH JOHNNY albums

Last items in stock

Show One      
A1   Opening Announcements      
A2   Blue Suede Shoes      
A3   This Ole House      
A4   Announcements And Johhny Cash Intro      
A5   Folsom Prison Blues      
A6   Busted      
A7   Dark As The Dungeon      
A8   I Still Miss Someone      
B9   Cocaine Blues      
B10   25 Minutes To Go      
B11   I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail      
B12   Orange Blossom Special      
B13   The Long Black Veil      
C14   Send A Picture Of Mother      
C15   The Wall      
C16   Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog      
C17   Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart      
C18   Joe Bean      
C19   Jackson      
C20   I Got A Woman      
D21   The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer      
D22   June's Poem      
D23   Green, Green Grass Of Home      
D24   Greystone Chapel      
D25   Closing Announcements      
Show Two      
E1   The Old Spinning Wheel      
E2   Opening Announcements      
E3   Matchbox      
E4   Blue Suede Shoes      
E5   You Can't Have Your Kate and Edith, Too      
E6   Flowers On The Wall      
E7   How Great Thou Art      
F8   Announcements And Johnny Cash Intro      
F9   Folsom Prison Blues      
F10   Busted      
F11   Dark As A Dungeon      
F12   Cocaine Blues      
F13   25 Minutes To Go      
F14   Orange Blossom Special      
G15   The Legend Of John Henry's Hammer      
G16   Give My Love To Rose      
G17   Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog      
G18   Flushed From The Bathroom Of Your Heart      
G19   Joe Bean      
H20   Jackson      
H21   Long-Legged Guitar Pickin' Man      
H22   I Got Stripes      
H23   Green, Green Grass Of Home      
H24   Greystone Chapel      
H25   Greystone Chapel      
H26   Introduces Johnny's Father, Ray Cash, Associate Warden Walter E. Craven And Floyd Gressett, And Closing Announcements.      
Folsom Rehearsal      
I1   Send A Picture Of Mother      
I2   I'm Here To Get My Baby Out Of Jail      
I3   25 Minutes To Go      
I4   Cocaine Blues      
J5   I Got Stripes      
J6   Greystone Chapel      
J7   I Threw Away The Rose      
J8   Dark As The Dungeon      
J9   Dirty Old Egg-Sucking Dog      

This US RSD 2018 version has 5 lines of small print right to the barcode on the back of the box, while the [url=]European RSD 2018 version[/url] has 4½ lines of small print right to the barcode on the back of the box. Both versions have the same exact runouts, this US version having been pressed by [l430654] owned [l833505], the European version by [l430654]. Tracks from show 1 are on sides A to D, and are numbered consecutively from 1 to 25. Tracks from show 2 are on sides E to H, and are numbered consecutively from 1 to 26. Rehearsal tracks on sides I and J are numbered consecutively from 1 to 9. Record Store Day 2018 Special Edition Legacy Edition. The Rehearsal Was Recorded January 12, 1968 At The Hotel El Rancho - Sacramento, CA by Gene Beley. All Tracks Previously Unreleased The Shows Were Recorded At Folsom Prison. Mastered By Vic Anessini At Battery Studios New York , NY Special Thanks: Gene Beley, Bill Miller Includes a booklet featuring pictures of Cash and his wife June and some details on the show. ℗ 2008 [l29073] © 1968, 1999, 2008, 2018 [l29073]
Product Details