Buble Michael: Higher-COLOURED LP

Other BUBLE MICHAEL albums

Left in stock: 8

A1   I'll Never Not Love You      3:38
A2   My Valentine      3:29
A3   A Nightingale Sang In Berkeley Square      3:06
A4   Make You Feel My Love      3:18
A5   Baby I'll Wait      2:23
A6   Crazy      4:54
B1   Higher      3:28
B2   Bring It On Home To Me      4:36
B3   Don't Get Around Much Anymore      3:24
B4   Don't Take Your Love From Me      3:56
B5   Smile      3:48

Catalog number on the spine of the cover, on the center labels and on single-sheet insert: 093624874874 Catalog number on the sticker: 093624874010 Comes in gatefold sleeve with one sheet insert
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password