• -10%

Bowie David: Brilliant Adventure 1992 - 2001 18LP Box Set

Other BOWIE DAVID albums

Left in stock: 1

€450.00 Save 10%
Last items in stock
Black Tie White Noise      
A1   The Wedding      5:07
A2   You've Been Around      4:43
A3   I Feel Free      4:52
B1   Black Tie White Noise      4:53
B2   Jump They Say      4:23
B3   Nite Flights      4:37
C1   Pallas Athena      4:40
C2   Miracle Goodnight      4:12
C3   Don't Let Me Down & Down      4:54
D1   Looking For Lester      5:37
D2   I Know It's Gonna Happen Someday      4:07
D3   The Wedding Song      4:30
The Buddha Of Suburbia      
E1   Buddha Of Suburbia      4:25
E2   Sex And The Church      6:27
E3   South Horizon      5:24
F1   The Mysteries      7:11
F2   Bleed Like A Craze, Dad      5:23
G1   Strangers When We Meet      4:58
G2   Dead Against It      5:47
G3   Untitled No. 1      5:02
H1   Ian Fish, U.K. Heir      6:28
H2   Buddha Of Suburbia      4:22
I1   Leon Takes Us Outside      1:26
I2   Outside      4:03
I3   The Hearts Filthy Lesson      4:58
I4   A Small Plot Of Land      6:33
J1   Baby Grace (A Horrid Cassette) (Segue)      1:40
J2   Hallo Spaceboy      5:13
J3   The Motel      6:50
J4   I Have Not Been To Oxford Town      3:50
K1   No Control      4:32
K2   Algeria Touchshriek (Segue)      2:02
K3   The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)      4:21
K4   Ramona A. Stone / I Am With Name (Segue)      4:01
K5   Wishful Beginnings      5:08
L1   We Prick You      4:35
L2   Segue - Nathan Adler Pt.1      1:01
L3   I'm Deranged      4:29
L4   Thru' These Architect's Eyes      4:22
L5   Segue - Nathan Adler Pt.2      0:28
L6   Strangers When We Meet      5:10
M1   Little Wonder      6:02
M2   Looking For Satellites      5:20
M3   Battle For Britain (The Letter)      4:49
N1   Seven Years In Tibet      6:21
N2   Dead Man Walking      6:53
N3   Telling Lies      4:50
O1   The Last Thing You Should Do      4:57
O2   I'm Afraid Of Americans      5:00
O3   Law (Earthlings On Fire)      4:51
P1   Thursday's Child      5:22
P2   Something In The Air      5:46
P3   Survive      4:11
P4   If I'm Dreaming My Life      7:04
Q1   Seven      4:04
Q2   What's Really Happening?      4:10
Q3   The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell      4:40
Q4   New Angels Of Promise      4:37
Q5   Brilliant Adventure      1:51
Q6   The Dreamers      5:15
BBC Radio Theatre, London, June 27, 2000      
R1   Wild Is The Wind      6:22
R2   Ashes To Ashes      5:04
R3   Seven      4:15
S1   This Is Not America      3:46
S2   Absolute Beginners      6:34
S3   Always Crashing In The Same Car      4:09
T1   Survive      4:57
T2   The London Boys      3:56
T3   I Dig Everything      4:57
T4   Little Wonder      3:51
U1   The Man Who Sold The World      3:58
U2   Fame      4:14
U3   Stay      5:46
V1   Hallo Spaceboy      5:22
V2   Cracked Actor      4:12
V3   I'm Afraid Of Americans      5:32
V4   All The Young Dudes      3:42
W1   Starman      4:31
W2   "Heroes"      5:42
W3   Let's Dance      6:17
X1   I Dig Everything      5:03
X2   You've Got A Habit Of Leaving      4:48
X3   The London Boys      3:47
X4   Karma Man      3:46
Y1   Conversation Piece      3:53
Y2   Shadow Man      4:40
Y3   Let Me Sleep Beside You      3:14
Y4   Hole In The Ground      3:32
Z1   Baby Loves That Way      4:37
Z2   Can't Help Thinking About Me      3:25
Z3   Silly Boy Blue      5:35
Z4   Toy (Your Turn To Drive)      4:16
Re:Call 5      
AA1   Real Cool World (Sounds From The Cool World Soundtrack Version)      5:29
AA2   Jump They Say (7” Version)      3:54
AA3   Lucy Can’t Dance      5:47
AA4   Black Tie White Noise (Radio Edit)      4:12
AB1   Don’t Let Me Down & Down (Indonesian Vocal Version)      4:56
AB2   Buddha Of Suburbia (Single Version)      4:25
AB3   The Hearts Filthy Lesson (Radio Edit)      3:34
AB4   Nothing To Be Desired      2:16
AB5   Strangers When We Meet (Edit)      4:21
AB6   Get Real      2:52
AC1   The Man Who Sold The World (Live Eno Mix)      3:35
AC2   I’m Afraid Of Americans (Showgirls Soundtrack Version)      5:12
AC3   Hallo Spaceboy (Remix)      4:27
AC4   I Am With Name (Alternative Version)      4:09
AC5   A Small Plot Of Land (Long Basquiat Soundtrack Version)      3:20
AD1   Little Wonder (Edit)      3:44
AD2   A Fleeting Moment (Seven Years In Tibet - Mandarin Version)      4:00
AD3   Dead Man Walking (Edit)      4:03
AD4   Seven Years In Tibet (Edit)      4:04
AD5   Planet Of Dreams      4:41
AE1   I’m Afraid Of Americans (V1 Edit)      4:30
AE2   I Can’t Read (The Ice Storm Long Version)      5:27
AE3   A Foggy Day In London Town      5:25
AE4   Fun (BowieNet Mix)      3:31
AE5   The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Stigmata Soundtrack Version)      4:49
AF1   Thursday’s Child (Radio Edit)      4:26
AF2   We All Go Through      4:20
AF3   No One Calls      3:52
AF4   We Shall Go To Town      3:55
AF5   1917      3:31
AG1   The Pretty Things Are Going To Hell (Edit)      4:02
AG2   Thursday’s Child (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version)      5:34
AG3   New Angels Of Promise (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version)      4:39
AG4   The Dreamers (Omikron: The Nomad Soul Version)      5:43
AG5   Seven (Demo)      4:09
AH1   Survive (Marius De Vries Mix)      4:17
AH2   Something In The Air (American Psycho Remix)      6:03
AH3   Seven (Marius De Vries Mix)      4:15
AH4   Pictures Of Lily      5:01

BBC Radio Theatre, London, June 27, 2000 & Re:Call 5 are exclusive to this box set. Deluxe box set includes 88 page hardback book. Made in Germany
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password