• -15%

Blue Feather: Feather Funk COLOURED LP RSD 2022

Other Blue Feather: albums

Left in stock: 7

€23.80 Save 15%
A1   Call Me Up      
A2   Baby Don'T Say Maybe      
A3   Let'S Funk Tonight      
B1   High Up To The Sky      
B2   Dance      
B3   Love Me Tonight      
B4   It'S Love      

180 gram audiophile vinyl RSD 2022 sticker Debut album by Dutch soul & funk band Blue Feather 40th anniversary edition Includes the singles “It's Love”, “Call Me Up” & “Let's Funk Tonight” Limited edition of 750 individually numbered copies on translucent yellow coloured vinyl
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password