• -5%
  • New


Other BEATLES albums

Left in stock: 3

€80.75 Save 5%
A1   Love Me Do      2:22
A2   Please Please Me      2:01
A3   From Me To You      1:57
A4   She Loves You      2:22
A5   I Want To Hold Your Hand      2:26
A6   All My Loving      2:09
A7   Can't Buy Me Love      2:13
B1   A Hard Day's Night      2:34
B2   And I Love Her      2:31
B3   Eight Days A Week      2:44
B4   I Feel Fine      2:20
B5   Ticket To Ride      3:11
B6   Yesterday      2:05
C1   Help!      2:20
C2   You've Got To Hide Your Love Away      2:11
C3   We Can Work It Out      2:16
C4   Day Tripper      2:49
C5   Drive My Car      2:28
C6   Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)      2:05
D1   Nowhere Man      2:44
D2   Michelle      2:42
D3   In My Life      2:27
D4   Girl      2:31
D5   Paperback Writer      2:19
D6   Eleanor Rigby      2:08
D7   Yellow Submarine      2:39
E1   I Saw Her Standing There      
E2   Twist And Shout      
E3   This Boy      
E4   Roll Over Beethoven      
E5   You Really Got A Hold On Me      
E6   You Can’t Do That      
F1   If I Needed Someone      
F2   Got To Get You Into My Life      
F3   I’m Only Sleeping      
F4   Taxman      
F5   Here, There And Everywhere      
F6   Tomorrow Never Knows      

Remixed and Expanded: ‘Red’ has 12 additional tracks, including for the first time some of George Harrison’s earliest songs and some classic Beatles versions of R&B and rock ‘n’ roll hits that were so influential on the band. The 3LP collection now contains 38 tracks. The set’s 12 newly added tracks are collected on its 3rd LP. With an insert containing new sleeve notes by journalist and author John Harris, the new 1962 – 1966 collection is a joyous celebration of The Beatles’ timeless musical legacy. Half speed master 180g pressing
5 Items
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password