• New

Baker Chet: The Lyrical Trumpet Of Chet Baker-Coloured LP

Other BAKER CHET albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Alone Together      6:49
A2   How High The Moon      3:38
A3   It Never Entered My Mind      4:42
A4   'Tis Autumn      5:15
A5   I Talk To The Trees      5:52
B1   If You Could See Me Now      5:15
B2   September Song      3:04
B3   You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To      4:30
B4   Time On My Hands      4:31
B5   You And The Night And The Music      4:04
B6   Thank Heaven For Little Girls      4:36

B6 Bonus Track
1 Item
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password