• New

Baker Chet: As Time Goes By-Coloured 2LP

Other BAKER CHET albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   You And The Night And The Music      5:24
A2   As Time Goes By      6:40
B1   My Melancholy Baby      6:52
B2   I'm A Fool To Want You      8:38
C1   When She Smiles      6:00
C2   Sea Breeze      6:54
C3   You Have Been Here All Along      7:37
D1   Angel Eyes      6:04
D2   You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To      4:27
D3   Round Midnight      7:33

Limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl Unlike the original LP version this reissue is not i a gatefold cover.
1 Item
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password