Auri: II - Those We Don't Speak Of-COLOURED LP

Other Auri albums

Left in stock: 10

A1   Those We Don't Speak Of      04:08
A2   The Valley      04:43
A3   The Duty of Dust      06:02
A4   Pearl Diving      06:16
A5   Kiss The Mountain      03:41
B1   Light And Flood      06:57
B2   It Takes Me Places      04:05
B3   The Long Walk      04:22
B4   Scattered To The Four Winds      05:18
B5   Fireside Bard      04:49

Marketed as 'Strictly Limited Edition Red Vinyl' - but the colour is closer to orange/gold. Includes printed inner sleeves and lyrics sheet.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password