Ac/Dc: Blow Up Your Video 1LP

Other AC/DC albums

Left in stock: 1

Last items in stock
A1   Heatseeker      3:50
A2   That's The Way I Wanna Rock N Roll      3:45
A3   Meanstreak      4:10
A4   Go Zone      4:27
A5   Kissin' Dynamite      3:58
B1   Nick Of Time      4:16
B2   Some Sin For Nuthin'      4:11
B3   Ruff Stuff      4:28
B4   Two's Up      5:20
B5   This Means War      4:21

Reissue from 2020, identified by the matrix number. Sony Music logo with red brushstroke, printed on the back of the cover and the label. With printed inner sleeve, laminated. Originally released as Atlantic 81828 on February, 1988. On back cover: [...] Remastered from the original master tapes by George Marino at Sterling Sound [...] © 1988, 2003 Leidseplein Presse B.V. / ℗ 1988 Leidseplein Presse B.V. [...] Made in the EU. LC00162 / E80212 Catalog number E 80212 printed on label side A & B and cover spine.
  • Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password