0 item(s) - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

23,00 €
Šį albumą įsigyti galima tik išankstiniu užsakymu.
Leidimo data yra 2017.01.13.


Disc 1:
  1. Lento
  2. Allegro molto
  3. Adagio
  4. Andantino
  5. Allegro molto
  6. Pesante
  7. Andante sostenuto
  8. Allegro
  9. Andante
  10. Allegretto
  11. Presto
Disc 2:
  1. Moderato con moto
  2. Allegretto
  3. Presto
  4. Largo
  5. Allegro agitato
  6. Pesante moderato
  7. Andante sostenuto
  8. Allegro
  9. Andante


.. CHAMBER SYMPHONIES This double album, recorded in Vienna and in Riga in June 2015, includes all four of the chamber symphonies written in the last decade of Polish-born Soviet composer Mieczyslaw Weinbergs life, plus a beautiful new arrangement - by Gidon Kremer and Kremerata percussionist Andrey Pushkarev - of the early Piano Quintet of 1944, heard here in a premiere recording.

Kremer: Weinberg has become a source of unlimited inspiration. No other composer has entered my own and Kremerata Balticas repertoire and program concepts with such intensity.

Weinbergs chamber symphonies are Kremer says, the most personal reflections of a great composer on his own life and his generation, like a diary of the most dramatic period of the 20th century.

This new recording the second Kremerata Baltica album dedicated to Weinberg - again underlines the importance and originality of Weinbergs music and is, Kremer feels, the most valuable landmark in the orchestras discography since its birth.

It is released in time for a major tour celebrating both Kremerata Balticas 20th anniversary and leader Gidon Kremers 70th birthday.

The CD booklet includes liner notes by Weinberg biographer David Fanning, as well as a personal recollection of the composer by Alexander Raskatov.

Papildoma informacija

Formatas 2 CD
Barkodas 0028948146048
Leidėjas ECM
Kodas 002894814604
Pradėta prekiauti 2017.01.13
ID S57653
Pristatymo laikas darbo dienomis (galioja tik Lietuvoje) 14 - 30