0 prekių - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

FITZGERALD, ELLA   Kiti atlikėjo albumai...

100 SONGS FOR A.. -LTD- (4 CD)

41,00 €
Šį albumą įsigyti galima tik išankstiniu užsakymu.
Leidimo data yra 2017.04.21.


Disc 1:
  1. Sing Me A Swing Song (And Let Me Dance)
  2. (If You Can't Sing It) You'll Have To Swing It
  3. Dedicated To You
  4. Big Boy Blue
  5. I Got A Guy
  6. A-Tisket, A-Tasket
  7. I Found My Yellow Basket
  8. McPherson Is Rehearsin' (To Swing)
  9. F.D.R. Jones
  10. Undecided
  11. I Want The Waiter (With The Water)
  12. Imagination
  13. Five O'Clock Whistle
  14. Cow-Cow Boogie
  15. When My Sugar Walks Down The Street
  16. I'm Making Believe
  17. Into Each Life Some Rain Must Fall
  18. And Her Tears Flowed Like Wine
  19. I'm Beginning To See The Light
  20. It's Only A Paper Moon
  21. You Won't Be Satisfied
  22. Stone Cold Dead In The Market
  23. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
  24. My Happiness
  25. Baby, It's Cold Outside
Disc 2:
  1. Oh, Lady Be Good
  2. That Old Feeling
  3. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
  4. Black Coffee
  5. Soon
  6. There Never Was A Baby Like My Baby
  7. Walking By The River
  8. Taking A Chance On Love
  9. Until The Real Thing Comes Along
  10. You Leave Me Breathless
  11. Lullaby Of Birdland
  12. Between The Devil And The Deep Blue Sea
  13. It Might As Well Be Spring
  14. Miss Otis Regrets
  15. You Do Something To Me
  16. I've Got You Under My Skin
  17. Moonlight In Vermont
  18. Cheek To Cheek
  19. Manhattan
  20. Thou Swell
  21. I Wish I Were In Love Again
  22. Blue Moon
  23. (In My) Solitude
  24. Comes Love
  25. I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
Disc 3:
  1. Let's Call The Whole Thing Off
  2. In A Mellow Tone
  3. I Never Had A Chance
  4. What Will I Tell My Heart
  5. Summertime
  6. Little White Lies
  7. You Hit The Spot
  8. You Brought A New Kind Of Love to Me
  9. Let's Face The Music And Dance
  10. Isn't This A Lovely Day (To Be Caught In The Rain)?
  11. Puttin' On The Ritz
  12. You Make Me Feel So Young
  13. Moonlight Becomes You
  14. Let's Fall In Love
  15. My Old Flame
  16. They All Laughed
  17. I Can't Be Bothered Now
  18. My One And Only
  19. I Got Rhythm
  20. Stairway To The Stars
  21. Misty
  22. Hooray For Love
  23. Out Of This World
  24. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  25. Stella By Starlight
Disc 4:
  1. I Hear Music
  2. Love Me Or Leave Me
  3. Hallelujah, I Love Him So
  4. The Very Thought Of You
  5. Warm All Over
  6. Almost Like Being In Love
  7. All The Things You Are
  8. A Fine Romance
  9. Yesterdays
  10. Honeysuckle Rose
  11. On The Sunny Side Of The Street
  12. Tea For Two
  13. Trouble In Mind
  14. See See Rider
  15. Can't Buy Me Love
  16. The Sweetest Sounds
  17. Skylark
  18. Something's Gotta Give
  19. Dream
  20. Cotton Tail
  21. Duke's Place
  22. Something To Live For
  23. Whisper Not
  24. Time After Time
  25. Mack The Knife


.. CENTENNIAL Ella Fitzgerald whose 100th birthday we celebrate this year, was unsurpassed as an expressive vocalist who dominated the musical scene, whether singing little ditties or the works of seasoned composers like Duke Ellington, Cole Porter or the Gershwins. To mark her many contributions in music across jazz & pop, we are proud to present 100 songs culled from the many recordings she made for Decca & Verve, often with some of the best musical units of the time. This extraordinary collection is bound to delight everyone with a deep abiding love for music in general & vocal music in particular.

Papildoma informacija

Pavadinimas 100 SONGS FOR A.. -LTD-
Formatas 4 CD
Barkodas 0602557452075
Leidėjas VERVE
Kodas 060255745207
Pradėta prekiauti 2017.04.21
Žanras JAZZ
ID S88440

Prekės žymės

Naudokite tarpus, kad atskirtumėte žymes. Viegubomis kabutemis ('') atskirti galite frazes.