0 prekių - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

37,00 €
Šį albumą įsigyti galima tik išankstiniu užsakymu.
Leidimo data yra 2017.04.14.


  1. Soundcheck: Umea Kommun (Fukk Lennart Holmlund)
  2. Get Away
  3. Fukk The Cops
  4. Fight
  5. Lie
  6. Clobberin Time
  7. Eran Profit, Varan Dod
  8. Varan Nuclear Holocaust
  9. Umea Hardocre
  10. Rippin Shit
  11. Vi Skatar Dom Dor
  12. If This is Hardcore (I d Rather Be A Punk)
  13. Degenerated Generation
  14. D.S.-13
  15. Ready To Fight
  16. I Hate You
  17. (I m Not Your) Steppin Stone


16 tracks recorded live in the raw frozen blizzard of northern Sweden, 2015. No overdubs, no studio magic, no f--ks given. This is hardcore punk. Limited to 500 copies on 3 different colors. All copies will come with a download that also includes the live video of the show these recordings came from. There has NEVER before been a record so intensely Umeå Hard F**king Core, as these 22 minutes. From the 8 second soundcheck that opens the record, to the closing chaos of Dennis doing Steppin stone with us as André f**king smashes the drums to pieces. You can hear every person in the crowd breathing, boozin and burpin between the songs. Every out of tune note is here for the world to hear. Kids shouting stupid sh**, us saying stupid s**t, people just grabbing the mic and screaming ARRRRRRGH! for no apparent f**king reason. The singalongs, the stagedives, the lights in the ceiling crashing down it s all here. A night of total love and total musical destruction with an intensity few people in their 40 s can match. A memory to bring to the grave

Papildoma informacija

Atlikėjas DEMON SYSTEM 13
Formatas LP
Barkodas 0823819705818
Kodas RTTCD26
Pradėta prekiauti 2017.04.14
Žanras PUNK
ID S88042

Prekės žymės

Naudokite tarpus, kad atskirtumėte žymes. Viegubomis kabutemis ('') atskirti galite frazes.