0 prekių - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

13,00 €


  1. Freak-A-Zoid Robotz [Rmxxology Theme]
  2. Bust a Move [Don Rimini Ravekid Extended RMX]
  3. Wild Thing [Peaches Extended RMX]
  4. Never Stop [Pink Enemy RMX]
  5. Runnin' [Philippians RMX]
  6. What's Up Fatlip? [Breakbot RMX]
  7. Slaughtahouse [Eminem RMX]
  8. Know How Theme [Aaron Lacrate & DeBonair Samir RMX]
  9. Sittin' on Chrome [Mr. Flash Sittin on CR02 RMX]
  10. Passin' Me By [Hot Chip RMX]
  11. What's Up Fatlip? [Instrumental][Mix]
  12. Never Stop [Instrumental][Mix]
  13. Runnin' [Instrumental][Mix]
  14. Sittin' on Chrome [Instrumental][Mix]
  15. Passin' Me By [Instrumental][Mix]


As the years go by and the rhymes stay fly..the hottest talents for 2008 blast classic Rap into the future! Summer 2008 keeps heating up with the release of Delicious Vinyl All-Stars: RMXXOLOGY with its all new 15 tracks featuring Young MC, The Pharcyde, Masta Ace, The Brand New Heavies, and Fatlip re-imagine by artists including Peaches, Hot Chip, and Eminem. The first two singles from the album are already embedded in the hearts and minds of DJs and party people worldwide: pioneering electro goddess Peaches' sizzling update of Tone Loc's immortal 'Wild Thing' and Aaron LaCrate and Debonair Samir's gutter-bumping Baltimore blast of Young MC's 'Know How'.

Papildoma informacija

Pavadinimas RMXXOLOGY
Formatas 2 CD
Barkodas 0610447546926
Kodas DV75469
Pradėta prekiauti 2008.08.12
Žanras DANCE
ID S57032

Prekės žymės

Naudokite tarpus, kad atskirtumėte žymes. Viegubomis kabutemis ('') atskirti galite frazes.