0 item(s) - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

30,00 €
Šį albumą įsigyti galima tik išankstiniu užsakymu.
Leidimo data yra 2017.01.27.


  1. This House Is On Fire
  2. Destroyer
  3. Red Wing Blue Wing
  4. I Remember This Place Being Bigger
  5. The Same Town
  6. Cardinal
  7. Am I Breaking Down
  8. Danger
  9. Weight Of The World
  10. You Are Out Of Control


Furnace, the sophomore album from Dead Man Winter, is set for release on January 27. Furnace is a highly revealing and deeply personal offering from accomplished singer and songwriter Dave Simonett, who performs under the pseudonym Dead Man Winter.

Widely known as the lead vocalist and songwriter for the acclaimed band Trampled By Turtles, Simonett has touched legions of fans with his thoughtful lyrics and warm tenor. However, the Minnesota native had some recent life-altering experiences to contend with and realized that he had to utilize a completely different vessel to do so. After 14 years of leading the successful progressive bluegrass outfit, Simonett chose to put the band on hold, and for the first time, dedicate an entire album to one topic.

Papildoma informacija

Pavadinimas FURNACE
Formatas LP
Barkodas 0789577760318
Kodas GND0031
Pradėta prekiauti 2017.01.27
Žanras ROCK
ID S50830
Pristatymo laikas darbo dienomis (galioja tik Lietuvoje) 14 - 30