0 prekių - 0,00 €
Jūsų krepšelis tuščias.

BLINDSTONE   Kiti atlikėjo albumai...


23,00 €


  1. Dead Man's Blues
  2. Rolling
  3. Rebel In Black
  4. On My Way
  5. Looking Back
  6. By The Suns Of Warvan, You Shall Be Avenged
  7. Thunder From The North
  8. A Love Manifesto
  9. Stonesnake
  10. Once You See The Signs
  11. Power Of Soul


Outstanding seventh disc by this awesome, blues-based, heavy guitar power trio from Denmark featuring Martin J. Andersen on guitar & vocals. Includes 11 excellent tracks that define supreme, powerful, bad-ass, killer, guitar rock excellence. Blindstone have achieved true musical greatness on The Seventh Cycle Of Eternity disc. An incredible, brain-damaging, ass-kickin', guitar heavy tour de force of world-class proportions. Martin J. Andersen is a true modern day guitar hero who is inspired by the authentic, old-school 70s heavy guitar rock legends that we worship and admire. Andersen embellishes this inspiration and creates his own brand of impressive original guitar riffage/mojo that lands rock solid on serious six string ground. The year is 2016 and M.J.A. represents plus speaks the guitar rock truth at the forefront & cutting edge of Keeping the Rock alive on the amazing The Seventh Cycle Of Eternity disc. Blindstone also features the low-down, heavy, bottom kool of Jesper Bunk on Bass, who also wrote several of the killer new Seventh Cycle... tracks and last but not least we find the debut of new band member Sigurd Jøhnk-Jensen kicking serious ass on the Drums. Both Bunk & Jøhnk-Jensen are excellent players who complete and nail down the rock solid to the core heavy Blindstone power trio groove. The Seventh Cycle Of Eternity is an awesome heavy guitar power trio riff-rocker that is Highly recommended to fans of Jimi Hendrix, Robin Trower, Frank Marino,Eric Gales, King's X, among others and to the good people who dig the previous killer Blindstone discs, the incredible Martin J. Andersen solo disc: Six String Renegade and all the other excellent discs that M.J.A. has landed on ala Mountain Of Power, Blindside Blues Band & Mike Onesko's Guitar Army. All essential, brain-damaging, lead guitar dominated, heavy rockin' discs that land down hard at the Grooveyard. The band stay true to the killer Blindstone sound, however they explore new musical territory on various tracks, creating one of their heaviest discs to date. It's time to raise the fist of the guitar rock child and let the music do the talking. Dig deep and smell the awesome Blindstone power trio riffage on the impressive The Seventh Cycle Of Eternity disc. An outstanding, classic heavy guitar rocker that stands the test of time & shines brightly into the outskirts of musical infinity.

Papildoma informacija

Formatas CD
Barkodas 0888295521376
Kodas GYR151
Pradėta prekiauti 2016.12.01
ID S57109
Pristatymo laikas darbo dienomis 20 - 50